Alt1
Alt2
Site Map Email
 

2015-16 Board Members

NWPMA Chair

Ryan MilesRyan Miles
City of Vancouver, WA
(360) 487-7708
ryan.miles@cityofvancouver.us

NWPMA Secretary

George MinassianGeorge Minassian
City of Kirkland, WA
(425) 547-3829
GMinassian@kirklandwa.gov

NWPMA Treasurer

Debbie MartisakDebbie Martisak
City of Beaverton, OR
(503) 350-4084
dmartisak@beavertonoregon.gov

NWPMA Board Members

Washington

Becca McConnaugheyBecca McConnaughey
Spokane County, WA
(509) 477-7470
RMcConnaughey@spokanecounty.org

Chris SneiderChris Sneider
City of Vancouver
Chris.Sneider@cityofvancouver.us

Tricia ThomsonTricia Thomson
City of Redmond, WA
(425) 556-2776
tthomson@redmond.gov

Oregon

Amber MessengerAmber Messenger
City of Gresham, OR
(503) 618-2963
Amber.Messenger@GreshamOregon.gov

Steve BurkhalterSteve Burkhalter
City of Ashland, OR
(541) 552-2347
burkhals@ashland.or.us

Tina BaileyTina Bailey
City of Hillsboro, OR
tina.bailey@hillsboro-oregon.gov

Idaho

Tom MyklebustTom Myklebust
City of Lewiston, ID
TomMyklebust@cityoflewiston.org

Honorary Board Members

Howard Hamby
Spokane County, WA 
(509) 477-3600
hhamby@spokanecounty.org

Ruth McIntyre
WSDOT
(360) 705-7352
McIntyR@wsdot.wa.gov

Don Zimmer
CRAB
(360) 664-3299 x234
don@crab.wa.gov

Eric Edwards
Pierce County

Patrick Ryan
Retired